Skip Navigation
Contact Us

OBI MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 67
Oneida, KY 40972-0067
This is the address for all student mail.

Physical Address: 11 Mulberry Street

Telephone: 606-847-4111
Fax: 606-847-4496

Dormitory Phones:
     Girls: 606-707-1785
     Boys: 606-707-1786

Transcript Request

More Information for a potential student

Points of Contact - Faculty and Staff

Many staff have voice mail boxes on their extensions. If your party does not answer, please leave a message on the voice mail box.

Academic Office: 606-847-4111 ext. 213

Admissions, Jennifer Monday or Kim Bowers: 606-847-4111 ext. 233
admissions@oneidaschool.org 
 
Alumni Director, Claudia Kelsey: alumni@oneidaschool.org

Athletic Director, Jamie Middleton: 606-847-4111 ext. 219
jamie.middleton@oneidaschool.org

Business Office: 606-847-4111 ext. 205
jerry.pierce@oneidaschool.org

Business Office/Student Accounts: 606-847-4111 ext. 257
ronda.leach@oneidaschool.org

Dean of Students, Natalie Richie: 606-847-4111 ext. 217
deanofstudents@oneidaschool.org

Donations Coordinator, Keshia Woods: 606-847-4111 ext. 248
keshia.woods@oneidaschool.org

President: 606-847-4111 ext. 202
president@oneidaschool.org

Principal: 606-847-4111 ext. 230
principal@oneidaschool.org

Registrar: 606-847-4111 ext. 292
registrar@oneidaschool.org

School Counselor, Jennifer Monday: 606-847-4111 ext. 287
jennifer.monday@oneidaschool.org

 

Lower School K-5 Teacher Email Address:

tara.frost@oneidaschool.org

margaret.fralix@oneidaschool.org 

sharon-grant@oneidaschool.org

becky.kendrick@oneidaschool.org

pam.price@oneidaschool.org

judianne.steltenpohl@oneidaschool.org

angela.case-wolf@oneidaschool.org

 

Middle/High School 6-12 Teacher Email Address:

tim.cochran@oneidaschool.org

jennifer.fannin@oneidaschool.org

david.fralix@oneidaschool.org

stephen.grant@oneidaschool.org

martha.harmon@oneidaschool.org

carolyn.holt@oneidaschool.org

jeremy.holt@oneidaschool.org

kurtis.lawson@oneidaschool.org

humberto.oliveira@oneidaschool.org

jacinta.oliveira@oneidaschool.org

david.price@oneidaschool.org

tricia.schmittendorf@oneidaschool.org

cb.scott@oneidaschool.org

Congratulations!